with a baby louis vuitton under her underarm

21 02 2010

I realize it’s been a few more days than I’d like to go by without posting, but I’m pretty lame, actually. I mean, I’d give you guys my Twitter, but you’d probably un-follow me about 2 minutes after adding me. But if you’re really that interested, let me know and I’ll work on it.

But truly, sometimes I feel like I have no time for a social life. I’m busy in the mornings with work, run to the gym for a couple hours, come home to shower, then work again until around 8:00 pm and by then I’m ready to just relax!  Don’t get me wrong, I’m up for a fun time in the city, but in order to do that, I’ve gotta find someone around here to party with. Because the people my age that I know? Don’t drink. Wtf?

So what do I do with my spare time instead?

I shop. What do I shop for? Shoes. Shirts. Underwear. Stationary. Music. Perfume. Sweatshirts. Makeup. Movies. Magazines. Picture frames. Gifts for people (as in, “oohhh so-and-so would loooove that). Okay, so maybe I’m over-exaggerating a bit. But really? Not. In the last week, I’ve bought at least one of everything above. Don’t worry, I’m working on it.

Also? Apparently I’m back to my old ways of sending scandalous pictures to cute, flirty boys. I’m working on that, too. But honestly… It’s fun.

And don’t try to tell me you  haven’t.

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 02 2010
Kaci

I’m okay with shopping.

22 02 2010
dontmesswithimperfection

wtf? you were marked as spam. that is NOT okay. and i’m glad you support my shopping problem.

22 02 2010
Extremely Witty

Sounds scandalous and inappropriate. I’m gonna have to stop reading this blog.

22 02 2010
dontmesswithimperfection

sounds like you’ve got yourself a plan. jerkface.

23 02 2010
unbreakable

It’s what makes you happy then shop on girl!!

26 02 2010
Matthew

no, i’ve never sent scandalous pics to boys. haha.

Leave a Reply

